Consult the Experts

THP.jpg

We changed our name to Think Postgrad in 2014 because that's what we do.

Our dedicated team of postgraduate specialists is here to help you create effective postgraduate campaigns via our websites, adverts and other products. They will work with you to select relevant products from our portfolio, and advise on how to get the most from our sites, including what works and what doesn't, so that you get the best results.

We only employ staff who are as interested in all things postgraduate as we are, so you can be confident in their specialist knowledge, whether you talk to your dedicated Account Relationship Manager, or to another member of the team. You can also be sure they won't sell you things you dont need. We have listed all the members of the team and their core responsibilities below, with their contact details.

We are always up front about our prices and discounts for everyone - we know it's public money you are spending, and we take it very seriously, so our prices are the same for all customers (apart from our 10% agency discount).

We're very happy to work either with Universities directly, or with your appointed advertising agencies.

To access our team's expert advice, please contact them directly:

Overall management of ThinkPostgrad, with additional responsibility for West and South Western England and Wales
Karen Davies
Director
Email: karen.davies@thinkpostgrad.com
Tel: 07825 240572

London and East of England
Anthony Gray
Account Relationship Manager
Email: anthony.gray@thinkpostgrad.com
Tel: 07557 533801

Support for South of England and London
Michelle Shields
Client Liaison Executive
Email: michelle.shields@thinkpostgrad.com
Tel: 07557 907414

Scotland and Northern England
Steph Hamilton
Account Relationship Manager
Email: steph.hamilton@thinkpostgrad.com
Tel: 07502 333249

Sarah Newby
Client Liaison Executive
Email: sarah.newby@thinkpostgrad.com
Tel: 07766 742225

Marketing, Postgraduate Marketing Forums and PhD Funding Fair
Claire Gascoigne
Marketing Manager
Email: claire.gascoigne@thinkpostgrad.com
Tel: 07799 651339

Special Projects, Strategic issues and Postgraduate Marketing Forums
Jane Penrose
Director
Email: jane.penrose@thinkpostgrad.com
Tel: 07739 457182